Expediente

Redação - redacao@jornalinformante.com.br

Ramon Cardoso - ramon@jornalinformante.com.br
 


Comercial - comercial@jornalinformante.com.br

Fabiano Gasperin - gasperin@jornalinformante.com.br
Maria da Graça Potricos Leite - maria@jornalinformante.com.br
 


Assinaturas - assinaturas@jornalinformante.com.br

Anual: R$ 180,00

Bianual: R$ 300,00


Artes - artes@jornalinformante.com.br

Marcelo Bortagaray Mello - marcelo@jornalinformante.com.br
 


Financeiro - financeiro@jornalinformante.com.br

Keli Almeida - keli@jornalinformante.com.br


Editorias

Especial
Editorial
Economia
Cidade
Política
Educação
Esporte
Saúde
Inside


Seções Especiais

Boca de Urna
Preliminar
Primeiro Parágrafo
Sétima Arte


Colunistas

Crônicas da Redação
Egui Baldasso
Fabrício Oliboni
Guilherme Macalossi
Lauro Edson Da Cás
Paulo Roque Gasparetto
Rita Rosa Baretta
Valéria Vettorazzi

 


Telefones

(54) 3401-3200 / (54) 3401-3201
 


Endereço

Rua Dr. Jaime Romeu Rössler, 348, Bairro Planalto


Fechamento Comercial

Quartas, às 12h


Tiragem Impressa

6.000 exemplares