Expediente

Redação - redacao@jornalinformante.com.br

Daniel Rufatto - daniel@jornalinformante.com.br
Juliana Inês Casa Barbieri - juliana@jornalinformante.com.br
Ramon Cardoso - ramon@jornalinformante.com.br
Rocheli Camargo - rocheli@jornalinformante.com.br


Comercial - comercial@jornalinformante.com.br

Fabiano Gasperin - gasperin@jornalinformante.com.br
Maria da Graça Potricos Leite - maria@jornalinformante.com.br
Valéria Gasperin - valeria@jornalinformante.com.br


Assinaturas - assinaturas@jornalinformante.com.br

Anual: R$ 120,00

Bianual: R$ 220,00


Artes - artes@jornalinformante.com.br

Alexandre Francisco Machado - alexandre@jornalinformante.com.br
Marcelo Bortagaray Mello - marcelo@jornalinformante.com.br
Tiago Rodrigues da Silva - tiago@jornalinformante.com.br


Financeiro - financeiro@jornalinformante.com.br

Keli Almeida - keli@jornalinformante.com.br


Editorias

Especial
Editorial
Economia
Cidade
Política
Educação
Esporte
Saúde
Inside


Seções Especiais

Boca de Urna
Preliminar
Primeiro Parágrafo
Sétima Arte


Colunistas

Armando Wartha
Crônicas da Redação
Dolores Maggioni
Fabrício Oliboni
Guilherme Macalossi
Gustavo Pimentel
Lauro Edson Da Cás
Paulo Roque Gasperetto


Telefones

(54) 3401-3200 / (54) 3401-3201
(54) 3401-3202 / (54) 3401-3203


Endereço

Rua Dr. Jaime Romeu Rössler, 348, Bairro Planalto


Fechamento Comercial

Quartas-feiras, às 12h


Tiragem Impressa

6.000 exemplares